Gold bei den Ruhr Games                     Platz 3 bei "Rund um den Gaskessel"

Frohnleichnam fand in Gladbeck die zweite Station des NRW-NWC statt. Gleichzeitig war dieser Triathlon-Wettkampf Teil der Ruhr Games 15, bei der Jugendliche in 14 Sportarten um Medaillen kämpften.

 

Es sollte die erste richtige Standort-bestimmung sein, denn der Mannschaftssprint in Buschhütten vor vier Wochen war für mich nur bedingt aussagekräftig.

 


Um 15:05 Uhr wurden wir gemeinsam mit den Juniorinnen als letztes Startfeld bei besten äußeren Bedingungen auf die Reise geschickt. Im Schwimmen wollte ich den Abstand zu den stärkeren Konkurentinnen so klein wie möglich halten, um auf dem Rad nicht zuviel investieren zu müssen.

Mit nur dreißig Sekunden Rückstand auf die Top-Schwimmerin Kathrin Harnischmacher als Vierte aus dem Wasser kommend, war diese Taktik schon mal voll aufgegangen.

Die 350m bis zur Wechselzone konnte ich nutzen, um schon einige Sekunden gut zu machen und der schnelle Wechsel brachte mich bereits in Sichtweite von Kathrin und Meggie direkt vor mir.

Auf dem Rad lief es dann noch besser, als geplant, denn ich konnte zum Ende der ersten Runde aufschließen, direkt ein Loch reißen und dieses bis zum zweiten Wechsel auf über 2:20 Min Vorsprung ausbauen. Es war ein einsames Rennen hinter dem Führungsmotorrad und unterwegs kamen mir kurz Zweifel, ob ich nicht zu hart radgefahren wäre, denn beim Laufen war ja immer noch ein Trainingsrückstand durch die Fußverletztung.

Nach einem guten zweiten Wechsel bekam ich dann die unterschiedlichsten Abstände vom Streckenrand zugerufen - von 1:37 durch Gerrit bis 2:15 von Javier, meinem Schwimmtrainer, war alles dabei.

Also gab ich Alles was ging und mit persönlicher Bestzeit (2. Laufzeit im Feld) blieb der Vorsprung bis ins Ziel konstant bei deutlich über 2 Minuten.

 

 

Am heutigen Sonntag stand wieder eine Radeinheit mit hoher Intensität - ich fuhr mein viertes Radrennen in dieser Saison in Bocholt bei "Rund um den Gaskessel" - auf dem Programm.

Auffallend war eine hohe Präsenz von niederländischen Gastfahrerinnen insbesondere im Frauenfeld, mit dem wir gemeinsam auf die 40km geschickt wurden.

So ging von Anfang an die Post ab und am Ende stand ein guter 40er Schnitt und der dritte Platz bei den Juniorinnen zu Buche - knapp geschlagen von der aktuell in der Rose-Bundesrangliste auf Platz zwei stehenden Lina Rausch aus Oldenburg und einer nicht weniger guten Niederländerin.

In einer Woche steht dann erst mal ein einwöchiger Trainingslehrgang mit dem NRWTV auf dem Terminkalender....Juhu, keine Schule!!


Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 25
  • #1

    W.Saßerath (Montag, 08 Juni 2015 22:36)

    Auch wenn es vielleicht langweilig wirkt und wir uns wiederholen: herzlichen Glückwunsch!!

  • #2

    Iona Cavalier (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 04:56)


    you're truly a just right webmaster. The site loading speed is amazing. It seems that you are doing any unique trick. Furthermore, The contents are masterwork. you've performed a fantastic job on this subject!

  • #3

    Damon Trueblood (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 22:25)


    Undeniably believe that which you said. Your favourite reason appeared to be at the net the easiest thing to bear in mind of. I say to you, I definitely get irked whilst other folks consider worries that they plainly don't recognise about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the entire thing without having side effect , other folks can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thank you

  • #4

    Evan Hafer (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 01:28)


    I've been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  • #5

    Arnette Theiss (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 10:23)


    I'm extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it's rare to see a nice blog like this one these days.

  • #6

    August Duke (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 18:10)


    Nice post. I was checking constantly this weblog and I'm impressed! Extremely helpful info specially the closing section :) I take care of such info a lot. I was looking for this certain info for a long time. Thanks and good luck.

  • #7

    Emelina Willmore (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 01:13)


    Howdy! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers? I'm kinda paranoid about losing everything I've worked hard on. Any tips?

  • #8

    Monet Beene (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 18:28)


    I am genuinely grateful to the holder of this site who has shared this enormous piece of writing at at this place.

  • #9

    Fallon Alcina (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 00:21)


    Thanks for sharing your thoughts about %meta_keyword%. Regards

  • #10

    Brandi Kellog (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 11:17)


    It is not my first time to pay a visit this website, i am visiting this web page dailly and get pleasant information from here daily.

  • #11

    Latina Trusty (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 18:05)


    Definitely believe that which you stated. Your favorite justification appeared to be on the internet the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while people consider worries that they plainly do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  • #12

    Annette Sharrow (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 18:58)


    My family members every time say that I am wasting my time here at web, however I know I am getting familiarity daily by reading such pleasant articles.

  • #13

    Elaina Schuch (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 22:01)


    Wow! Finally I got a webpage from where I can truly obtain useful information concerning my study and knowledge.

  • #14

    Nisha Letts (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 22:13)


    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You obviously know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your site when you could be giving us something informative to read?

  • #15

    Catherina Mcqueeney (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 23:21)


    Interesting blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog stand out. Please let me know where you got your theme. With thanks

  • #16

    Spencer Mclane (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 02:32)


    Hello would you mind letting me know which hosting company you're using? I've loaded your blog in 3 different browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you suggest a good internet hosting provider at a reasonable price? Thanks, I appreciate it!

  • #17

    Monnie Schrom (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 05:57)


    Hi! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group? There's a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Many thanks

  • #18

    Isis Rusin (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 06:00)


    I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you design this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz reply as I'm looking to create my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. thank you

  • #19

    Tam Struck (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 01:37)


    What's up to all, how is all, I think every one is getting more from this web page, and your views are pleasant in support of new people.

  • #20

    Eulalia Otwell (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 10:03)


    Very energetic post, I loved that bit. Will there be a part 2?

  • #21

    Rosio Walworth (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 12:21)


    You should be a part of a contest for one of the highest quality blogs on the web. I am going to highly recommend this site!

  • #22

    Rico Dry (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 16:21)


    I think that is among the so much important info for me. And i am happy reading your article. However want to remark on some common issues, The website style is ideal, the articles is actually great : D. Good job, cheers

  • #23

    Latosha Rebuck (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 21:35)


    I was able to find good info from your blog articles.

  • #24

    Chae Baird (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 03:10)


    What's Taking place i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It absolutely helpful and it has helped me out loads. I hope to give a contribution & aid different users like its helped me. Great job.

  • #25

    Ted Belfield (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 04:33)


    Unquestionably believe that which you stated. Your favourite reason appeared to be on the web the easiest factor to have in mind of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed whilst other folks think about issues that they plainly do not recognize about. You managed to hit the nail upon the highest and defined out the whole thing with no need side-effects , other folks could take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks